Hurry, act now and get $700 off the new 12 Channel Suit use code “summerbody”

Jours
Heures
Procès-verbal
Secondes
Corps de vision

La science

THE SECRET BEHIND OUR EMS FREQUENCIES.

Deux personnes portant des combinaisons de formation EMS

Pas tous EMS est le même !

En effet, ce sont les fréquences transmises au corps par les impulsions qui déterminent si les muscles sont seulement "stimulés" ou réellement "entraînés".

Les systèmes d'entraînement EMS Tens connus jusqu'à présent (jusqu'à 100 Hz) ne font qu'irriter le muscle en le faisant réagir à un élancement. Le muscle se contracte, mais plutôt comme s'il était effrayé. Cela ne signifie pas que les basses fréquences sont mauvaises, bien au contraire. Bien au contraire. Mais pour qu'elles se développent pleinement, les fréquences doivent être transportées en profondeur dans le muscle.

Et c'est là que Visionbody EMS entre en scène !

Seules les fréquences moyennes (2 000 Hz à 10 000 Hz) sont capables de transporter les impulsions en profondeur dans les muscles et de garantir que le muscle est réellement entraîné par l'activation électromusculaire. Les impulsions sont confortables, comme une légère vibration, plutôt qu'un choc douloureux.

Qu'est-ce qui fait que VisionBody différents

EMS avec mesure intégrée du rythme cardiaque
Réduction de la consommation d'énergie
Augmentation du nombre de canaux de stimulation
Fonction de charge avec usb-c

Mais ce n'est pas tout !

Chez Visionbody, nous avons découvert que vous pouvez entraîner vos muscles de manière encore plus efficace si vous mélangez des fréquences basses et moyennes d'une certaine manière, comme un "cocktail". Seul le mélange des deux types de fréquences crée une véritable tension musculaire profonde, qui semble également naturelle. Tout comme l'entraînement traditionnel !

C'est pourquoi nous sommes si fiers de notre technologie EMS....
Les fibres musculaires à contraction rapide (type II) ne peuvent être entraînées qu'avec des poids extrêmement lourds et peu de répétitions ou avec des exercices rapides et explosifs comme les sauts. Cependant, ces "fibres musculaires de type II" sont extrêmement importantes pour perdre de la graisse corporelle, mais aussi pour notre santé jusqu'à un âge avancé.

Homme effectuant des exercices pour la poitrine avec des bandes de résistance

Target Every Muscle with Visionbody EMS

The older we get, the more likely it is that these muscle fibers will break down. This is a problem for everyone, not only as we age, but for the millions of individuals who work stationary jobs and lead more sedentary lives. However, our special “frequency cocktail” makes it possible to address 80% fast-twitch muscles in a Visionbody EMS workout, regardless of the type of training.

This makes it possible to train fast-twitch muscles while performing physical activity that’s as low impact as walking. 

Real Results

Our EMS Powersuit system for personal use allows users to achieve better results faster by utilizing a wide range of frequencies to stimulate and active muscles. In just 20 minutes, users receive the effects of 4 hours of intense training. This is perfect for busy individuals, those who have had poor results with conventional training methods, or anyone who wants to achieve a greater level of whole-body wellness than ever before.

Lire la vidéo

QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES QUESTIONS

Nos produits EMS Visionbody fonctionnent en délivrant des impulsions électriques à basse, moyenne et haute fréquence directement aux muscles, provoquant leur contraction. La combinaison des fréquences permet un niveau de stimulation et d'activation musculaire plus profond et plus direct que n'importe quelle autre technologie EMS auparavant, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs d'obtenir les bénéfices de 4 heures d'entraînement intense en seulement 20 minutes d'exercice à faible impact.

La combinaison Visionbody EMS Powersuit offre une variété d'avantages potentiels aux utilisateurs. Lorsqu'elle est utilisée correctement en combinaison avec des techniques d'entraînement conventionnelles, les utilisateurs ont fait état de muscles plus forts, de douleurs dorsales réduites, d'un physique plus tonique, d'une réduction de l'apparence de la cellulite et d'un sentiment accru de bien-être pour l'ensemble du corps.

Les combinaisons Visionbody EMS Powersuit délivrent une stimulation musculaire intense et les muscles ont besoin de temps pour récupérer. Nous recommandons d'utiliser la combinaison Powersuit deux fois par semaine pour garantir un temps de récupération adéquat entre les utilisations.

La combinaison Visionbody EMS Powersuit dispose de 10 canaux pour activer la plupart des principaux groupes musculaires. La combinaison Visionbody Ultimate Powersuit est équipée de plus de canaux pour cibler 3 groupes musculaires supplémentaires pour un véritable entraînement de tout le corps.

Nos produits EMS Visionbody fonctionnent en délivrant des impulsions électriques à basse, moyenne et haute fréquence directement aux muscles, provoquant leur contraction. La combinaison des fréquences permet un niveau de stimulation et d'activation musculaire plus profond et plus direct que n'importe quelle autre technologie EMS auparavant, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs d'obtenir les bénéfices de 4 heures d'entraînement intense en seulement 20 minutes d'exercice à faible impact.

Compatible uniquement avec l'iPhone ou l'iPad (non inclus), et prend en charge les anciennes versions d'iOS jusqu'à iOS 12.4.

Utilisateur d'Android ?
L'application Visionbody nécessite IOS pour fonctionner et n'est disponible que sur les produits Apple. Si vous n'avez pas d'iPhone ou d'iPad, vous pouvez commander un contrôleur IOS pour votre combinaison Visionbody Powersuit, soit séparément, soit dans le cadre de l'ensemble du système. Les contrôleurs iPhone 8 remis à neuf et entièrement fonctionnels bénéficient d'une assurance qualité et d'une garantie de 90 jours. Un chargeur est inclus avec chaque contrôleur.

Oui, le système Visionbody Powersuit est homologué par la FDA et testé par le TUV et la biocompatibilité. Il est considéré comme un dispositif médical de classe II.

La Powersuit a fait l'objet de tests et d'évaluations rigoureux de la part de la Food and Drug Administration (FDA) afin de garantir sa sécurité et son efficacité dans le cadre d'une thérapie par stimulation musculaire électrique. La certification de la FDA est une garantie que la Powersuit répond aux normes établies par la FDA pour les dispositifs médicaux et qu'elle est sûre et efficace pour l'utilisation prévue. 

Oui, le système Visionbody Powersuit utilise la technologie EMS qui est soutenue par des études scientifiques.

La technologie EMS est utilisée depuis l'époque des anciens Égyptiens. Depuis lors, son efficacité en tant qu'aide à la récupération est connue dans le monde entier, et nous disposons aujourd'hui des progrès médicaux qui prouvent ses avantages. Consultez notre La science pour découvrir comment la technologie EMS s'appuie sur une multitude de recherches scientifiques,

Le temps nécessaire pour obtenir des résultats dépend d'un certain nombre de facteurs. Parmi les éléments qui détermineront le délai d'obtention des résultats, citons vos objectifs, la fréquence de vos entraînements, l'efficacité de votre entraînement pendant que vous portez la combinaison, le niveau d'intensité que vous utilisez pendant l'entraînement et votre biologie personnelle. De nombreux utilisateurs font état de résultats notables après 2 à 3 semaines d'utilisation régulière.

La technologie EMS est fréquemment utilisée dans le cadre de la thérapie physique et de l'entraînement à la récupération musculaire. Les impulsions électriques qui activent les muscles permettent un entraînement de bien meilleure qualité, sans qu'il soit nécessaire de recourir à des niveaux d'activité susceptibles de solliciter les articulations et les tendons ou d'aggraver un muscle blessé. L'activation profonde des fréquences EMS pénètre également plus profondément que l'entraînement conventionnel, ce qui permet aux muscles d'être activés et de s'entraîner plus profondément, ce qui se traduit par des séances d'entraînement plus efficaces.

La technologie EMS est l'outil de tonification musculaire idéal à ajouter à votre programme d'entraînement. Les fréquences EMS profondément stimulantes activent les muscles jusqu'au cœur, ce qui permet une tonification musculaire plus efficace. Bien que la combinaison EMS puisse être ajoutée à votre programme d'entraînement existant, elle est suffisamment puissante pour que vous n'ayez pas besoin de soulever des poids lourds pendant son utilisation afin d'obtenir des résultats. Les ligaments, les tendons et les articulations ne sont donc pas trop sollicités, ce qui réduit le risque de blessure.

La combinaison Visionbody EMS Powersuit est un excellent outil pour vous aider à perdre vos kilos superflus. L'activation musculaire intense augmente l'énergie utilisée par votre corps, ce qui aide à brûler les graisses stockées. Notre application propose même une gamme de programmes axés spécifiquement sur la perte de poids pour vous aider à obtenir le corps de vos rêves.

La combinaison Visionbody Powersuit est destinée à toute personne de plus de 18 ans qui souhaite être physiquement active et obtenir d'excellents résultats en peu de temps. Elle donne un coup de fouet à toutes les activités sportives, mais surtout, elle est excellente pour l'entraînement en force - et ce, sans soulever de poids lourds.

Le système Visionbody EMS peut être utilisé pour donner un "coup de pouce" à toutes les activités sportives. En dehors de la natation, toutes les activités sportives sont possibles et peuvent bénéficier d'un entraînement EMS supplémentaire.

Oui, entretien facile à une température maximale de 86°F. Vitesse d'essorage maximale : 800 min.
La combinaison Visionbody home EMS n'a pas besoin d'être lavée après chaque séance d'entraînement.
Lavez la combinaison dans le sac à linge en maille inclus, ne la mettez pas à l'envers.
Attachez toutes les fermetures Velcro avant le lavage.

Toutefois, après chaque séance d'entraînement, la combinaison EMS doit être retournée afin qu'elle puisse sécher plus rapidement.

Il est recommandé de laver la combinaison Visionbody EMS après 3 à 4 séances d'entraînement.
Il convient d'utiliser un détergent doux (sans eau de Javel). Ne pas utiliser d'assouplissant.

Hurry, act now and get $715 off the new 12 Channel Suit use code “dealoftheweek”

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Visionbody

Science

THE SECRET BEHIND OUR EMS FREQUENCIES.

Two people wearing EMS training suits

Not all EMS is the same!

Because the frequencies that are passed on to the body with the impulses are the decisive factor whether your muscles are only “stimulated” or
really “trained”.


The previously known Whole-body EMS Tens training systems (up to 100Hz) merely irritate the muscle by causing it to react to a twinge. This tenses the muscle, but rather as if it would be frightened. This does not mean that low frequencies are bad. Quite the contrary. But for them to fully develop, the frequencies must be carried deep into the muscle.

And this is where Visionbody EMS comes in!

Only the medium frequencies (2,000Hz to 10,000Hz) are able to carry the impulses deep into the muscles and ensure that the muscle is truly being trained through electromuscular activation. The impulses are comfortable, like a light vibration, rather than a painful shock.

What makes VisionBody different

EMS with integrated heartrate measurement
Reduced power consumption
Increased number of stimulation channels
Charging function with usb-c

But that's not all!

We at Visionbody have found out that you can train your muscles even more effectively if you mix low and medium frequencies together in a certain way, like a “cocktail”. Only the mixture of the two types of frequencies creates a real deep muscular tension, which also feels natural. Just like traditional training!

That’s why we’re so proud of our EMS technology….
Fast-twitch muscle fibers (Type II) can only be trained with extremely heavy weight and few repetitions or with fast and explosive exercises like jumps. However, these particular “type II muscle fibers” are extremely important for losing body fat, but also for our health into old age.

Man performing chest exercise with resistance bands

Target Every Muscle with Visionbody EMS

The older we get, the more likely it is that these muscle fibers will break down. This is a problem for everyone, not only as we age, but for the millions of individuals who work stationary jobs and lead more sedentary lives. However, our special “frequency cocktail” makes it possible to address 80% fast-twitch muscles in a Visionbody EMS workout, regardless of the type of training.

This makes it possible to train fast-twitch muscles while performing physical activity that’s as low impact as walking. 

Real Results

Our EMS Powersuit system for personal use allows users to achieve better results faster by utilizing a wide range of frequencies to stimulate and active muscles. In just 20 minutes, users receive the effects of 4 hours of intense training. This is perfect for busy individuals, those who have had poor results with conventional training methods, or anyone who wants to achieve a greater level of whole-body wellness than ever before.

Play Video

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Our Visionbody EMS products work by delivering low, medium, and high frequency electrical impulses directly to the muscles, causing them to contract. The combination of frequencies allows for a deeper and more direct level of muscular stimulation and activation than any other EMS technology before, which is how users are able to achieve the benefits of 4 hours of intense training in just 20 minutes of low impact exercise.

The Visionbody EMS Powersuit offers a variety of potential benefits to users. When used properly in combination with conventional training techniques, users have reported stronger muscles, reduced back pain, a more tones physique, reduced cellulite appearance, and an enhanced sense of whole-body wellness.

The Visionbody EMS Powersuits deliver intense muscle stimulation, and muscles need time to recover. We recommend using the Powersuit twice per week to ensure adequate recovery time between uses.

The Visionbody EMS Powersuit has 1o channels to deliver muscle activation to most of the major muscle groups. The Visionbody Ultimate Powersuit is equipped with more channels to target an additional 3 muscle groups for true full-body training.

Our Visionbody EMS products work by delivering low, medium, and high frequency electrical impulses directly to the muscles, causing them to contract. The combination of frequencies allows for a deeper and more direct level of muscular stimulation and activation than any other EMS technology before, which is how users are able to achieve the benefits of 4 hours of intense training in just 20 minutes of low impact exercise.

Compatible only with iPhone or iPad (not included), and supports older iOS versions down to iOS 12.4.

Android User?
The Visionbody App requires IOS to run and is only available on Apple products. If you do not have an iPhone or iPad, you can order an IOS controller for your Visionbody Powersuit either separately or as part of the system package. The fully functional, refurbished iPhone 8 controllers are quality assured and backed by our 90-day guarantee. A charger is included with each controller unit.

Yes, the Visionbody Powersuit system is FDA cleared, TUV and biocompatibility tested. It is considered a Class II medical device.

The Powersuit has undergone rigorous testing and evaluation by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to ensure its safety and effectiveness for use in electrical muscle stimulation therapy. The FDA certification is a guarantee that the Powersuit meets the standards set by the FDA for medical devices and that it is safe and effective for use as intended. 

Yes, the Visionbody Powersuit system utilizes EMS technology that is backed by scientific studies.

EMS technology has been used since the times of the ancient Egyptians. Since then, its effectiveness as a recovery aid has become known throughout the world, and now we have the medical advancements to prove its benefits. Check out our Science page to learn about how EMS technology is supported by a wealth of scientific research,

How long it will take to see results depends on a number of factors. Some of the things that will determine your timeframe for results are what your goals are, how often you train, ensuring that you are training effectively while wearing the suit, the intensity level you use during training, and your individual biology. Many users report noticeable results after 2-3 weeks of consistent use.

EMS technology is frequently utilized in physical therapy and muscle recovery training. The electrical impulses that active the muscles allow for much higher quality training without the need to resort to activity levels that can put strain on joint and tendons or further aggravate an injured muscle. The deep activation from the EMS frequencies also penetrate deeper than conventional training, allowing the muscles to be activated and training more deeply, resulting in more effective training sessions.

EMS technology is the perfect muscle toning aid to add to your workout routine. The deeply stimulating EMS frequencies activate the muscles to the core, leading to more effective muscle toning. While the EMS suit can be added to your existing workout plan, the suit is powerful enough that you don’t need to lift heavy weights while using it in order to see results. This prevents undue strain on ligaments, tendons, and joints, reducing the risk of injury.

The Visionbody EMS Powersuit is an excellent tool for helping shed unwanted pounds. The intense muscle activation amps up the energy your body uses, helping to burn stored fat. Our App even has a range of programs geared specifically toward weight loss to help you achieve the body of your dreams.

The Visionbody Powersuit is intended for anyone over the age of 18 who wants to be physically active and achieve excellent results in a short time, it gives a boost to all sports activities, but above all, it is excellent for strength training – and that without lifting heavy weights.

The Visionbody EMS System can be used to give a “boost” to all sports activities. Apart from swimming, all sports activities are possible and can benefit from additional EMS training.

Yes, easy care at maximum 86°F. Maximum spin speed: 800 min.
Visionbody home EMS suit does not need to be washed after each training session.
Wash the suit in the included mesh laundry bag, do not turn it inside out.
Fasten all Velcro fasteners before washing.

However, after each training session, the EMS suit should be turned “inside out” so that it can dry much faster.

It is recommended to wash the Visionbody EMS suit after 3-4 training sessions.
A mild detergent (without bleach) should be used. Do not use fabric softener.